Les Discrets to release 'Prédateurs' full-length in April

Les Discrets, the post-beautiful band founded by Fursy Teyssier, will release their third studio album, Prédateurs, on April 21st via Prophecy Productions. The album has been on the way for quite some time, with Teyssier even releasing a short EP last year around the time of his Prophecy Fest performance. In fact, you can watch the video for the album's second track, Virée Nocturne, here. In the meantime, the album's official artwork, by Chris Friel, and tracklistin can be found below. Prepare yourself.

Pre-orders for Prédateurs can be found in numerous bundles and formats at this location.

Prédateurs tracklisting:
I. Prédateurs
II. Virée Nocturne
III. Les Amis De Minuit
IV. Vanishing Beauties
V. Fleur Des Murailles
VI. Le Reproche
VII. Les Jours D’Or
VIII. Rue Octavio Mey
IX. The Scent Of Spring (Moonraker)
X. Lyon - Paris 7h34